Commissioni Tecniche

DANZE CARAIBICHE

Ciminari Riccardo      Mail
Cellulare
info@newfashiongiamandance.it
3204434286
Di Stazio Claudio Mail
Cellulare
distaziostyledance@gmail.com
3356690199
Forte Gianni Mail
Cellulare
gianniforte1970@tiscali.it
3477712144
Lombardo Salvatore Mail
Cellulare
archilomdesign@gmail.com
3351353105
Pirozzi Davide Mail
Cellulare
davidepirozzi@hotmail.com
3332031449
Ressia Stefania Mail
Cellulare
stefania.ressia@gmail.com
3471562131
Sandrono Loredana Mail
Cellulare
tecchiodanza@gmail.com
3476573757

 

DANZE ORIENTALI

Minisini Simona       Mail
Cellulare
simobellysimo@gmail.com
3389002755
Paglia Mariem Mail
Cellulare
maryembentanis@gmail.com
3397278629

 

DANZE SWING/JAZZ

Ghezzo Franco Mail
Cellulare
franco.ghezzo@gmail.com
3281790170
Larosa Marco Mail
Cellulare
marcolarosa23@gmail.com
3394765065
Laudi Magda Maria Mail
Cellulare
paolomagda93@gmail.com
3478160872
Maschietto Fabiana Mail
Cellulare
fabiana.maschietto@tiscali.it
3393080544
Orlandi Andrea Mail
Cellulare
andrea_orlandi@hotmail.com
3487467893

 

REGGAETON

Coslevaz Manzi Aaron Mail
Cellulare
nosalsanoparty@hotmail.it
3208643289

 

DANZE AFRO LATINE

Cappella Davide Mail
Cellulare
info@dancingtime.eu
3496689749
Girotto Federica Mail
Cellulare
fedegir8@yahoo.it
3886579769
Penso Viviana Mail
Cellulare
vivianapenso@yahoo.it
3485790981
Quarta Giuseppe Mail
Cellulare
geppoldj@gmail.com
3277933035
Rodrigues Saluiza Fernando Domingo Mail
Cellulare
drsaluiza@gmail.com
3383435321
Spano Mirko Mail
Cellulare
spanomirko@gmail.com
3478270007
Spano Pamela Mail
Cellulare
s.pamela@hotmail.it
3483030845

 

DANZE FOLK ROMAGNOLE

Ceroni Gianpaolo Mail
Cellulare
milagianpaolo@libero.it
3472500351
Chiuselli Giuseppe Mail
Cellulare
giuseppechiuselli@gmail.com
3481543885
Cicognani Wolmer Mail
Cellulare
wolmer77@libero.it
3397028254
Clementi Enrico Mail
Cellulare
riminidance@gmail.com
3384924214
Pasini Paolo Mail
Cellulare
paolopasini@alice.it
3393991683

 

LYCEUM DANZA SPORTIVA

Cianfoni Paolo (Direttore Tecnico Nazionale) Mail
Cellulare
cianfoni@icloud.com
3334121105
Erario Gregorio (Vice Direttore Tecnico Nazionale) Mail
Cellulare
erario.g@libero.it
3386602999